Show/Hide

Yes, we have a new look.

Welcome to the City of San José's new digital front door!

Contact

General Inquiries:

San Jose Office of
Economic Development
200 E. Santa Clara, 17th Floor
San Jose, CA 95113
408.535.8181
economic.development@sanjoseca.gov

Media Inquiries

Elisabeth Handler
408.535.8168
Cell: 408.599.9567
elisabeth.handler@sanjoseca.gov

 

Business Development:

Chris Burton
408-535-8114
chris.burton@sanjoseca.gov

Real Estate Development:

Loren Haley
408-793-5508
loren.haley@sanjoseca.gov

Downtown Development:

Blage Zelalich
408-535-8102
blage.zelalich@sanjoseca.gov

International Programs:

Joe Hedges
408-535-8186
joe.hedges@sanjoseca.gov

Small Business:

Dhez Woodworth
(408) 794-1231

dhez.woodworth@sanjoseca.gov

 

Cultural Affairs:

Kerry Adams-Hapner
408-793-4333
kerry.adams-hapner@sanjoseca.gov

Strategic Partnerships:

Jeff Ruster
408-535-8183
jeff.ruster@sanjoseca.gov